Das Unternehmen

Die LEAN BAU

Tobias Schöffel

Geschäftsführung

+49 8232 9974436

schoeffel@lean-bau.de

Gregor Middendorf

Geschäftsführung

+49 8232 9974436

middendorf@lean-bau.de

Stephan Ullrich

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

ullrich@lean-bau.de

Dimitri Maties

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

maties@lean-bau.de

Ralf Poralla

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

poralla@lean-bau.de

Richard Wißmiller

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

wissmiller@lean-bau.de

Larissa Wierer

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

wierer@lean-bau.de

Eva Dachser

Kundenkommunikation

+49 8232 9974436

dachser@lean-bau.de

Nina Krimshandl

Kundenkommunikation

+49 8232 9974436

krimshandl@lean-bau.de