Das Unternehmen

Die LEAN BAU

Tobias Schöffel

Geschäftsführung

+49 8232 9974436

schoeffel@lean-bau.de

Gregor Middendorf

Geschäftsführung

+49 8232 9974436

middendorf@lean-bau.de

Klaus Aumiller

Finanzen

+49 8232 9974436

aumiller@lean-bau.de

Van Thanh Pham

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

+49 170 4839320

pham@lean-bau.de

Stephan Ullrich

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

ullrich@lean-bau.de

Dimitri Maties

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

maties@lean-bau.de

Ralf Poralla

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

poralla@lean-bau.de

Richard Wißmiller

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

wissmiller@lean-bau.de

Larissa Wierer

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

wierer@lean-bau.de

Natascha Hänlein

Bauleitung

+49 8232 9974436

haenlein@lean-bau.de

Tobias Paracek

Bauleitung

+49 151 72650638

paracek@lean-bau.de

Eva Klutzny

Leitung Office

+49 8232 9974436

klutzny@lean-bau.de

Isabella Reiner

Kundenkommunikation

+49 8232 9974436

reiner@lean-bau.de

Angela Schweikardt

Kundenkommunikation

+49 8232 9974436

schweikardt@lean-bau.de